Membership 2017

Membership Number Business Name Contact Name Postal Address City Postal Code Email Address
2 Airport Pets Hennie Fouche PO Box 14420 Bredell 1623 airapet@intekom.co.za; charlfouche@ymail.com;
17042 Akwa Products (Pty) Ltd Cornelis Muller PO Box 14337 Bredell 1623 cornelis@akwa.co.za
191 Arkmark Lizelle Jacobs PO Box 2481 Lichtenburg 2940 arkmark@lbm.co.za
70 Bartonian CC t/a Paarl Pets & Angling J van Aarde PO Box 2560 Paarl 7620 paarlpets@telkomsa.net
8 Benoni Aquarium & Pets Clifford PO Box 1491 Benoni 1500 benaquarium@telkomsa.net
68 Bluff Pet Shop & Pooch Parlour George & Charlotte Anderson Durban 4052 bluffpet@gmail.com
71 Bronkhorstspruit Petshop Louis van Zyl PO Box 1732 Bronkhorstspruit 1020 heleenmaritz@telkomsa.net
164 City Pets CC Taki Elia Private Bag X1053 Germiston 1400 accounts@citypets.co.za
33 CKS Imports CC t/a Aquarium Depot Scott Smith PO Box 915 Halfway House 1685 srsmith@aquariumdepot.co.za
59 Companion Pets (Pty) Ltd t/a Birds for Africa Arlette de Jager Postnet Suite 45, Private Bag X153 Bryanston 2021 arlette.dejager@gmail.com
203 Crescent Pet Shop Usamah Dien PO Box 964, Reygersdal Atlantis 7352 crescentpetshop@gmail.com
165 Die Ark Orkney MC Rossouw Orkney 2619 diearkpets@telkomsa.net
12 Die Visdam Ernst Moller Vereeniging 5643 visdam@lantic.net; info@dievisdam.co.za
17 Dier en Plant Adolf S Gous Posbus 386 Worcester 6849 dierenplant@telkomsa.net
138 Easy Pets and Plants Benjamin de Jager 19250 Noordbrug 2522 benniedejager@gmail.com
18 Exotic Aquariums SA (Pty) Adam Scott PO Box 5677 Boksburg North 1461 exaqua@mweb.co.za
19 Fish World Bloemfontein Hennie van der Walt PO Box 13641 Noordstad 9302 fishworld01@vodamail.co.za
16153 FISHRUS Nicky Ross/Daryl Govender PO Box 5845 Mmabatho 2735 nicky@fishrusmhk.co.za
38 Healthy Pet Accessories cc Edna Duggan 5A Ross Street Bothasig 7441 healthypet@iburst.co.za; edna@healthypetacc.co.za
204 Isikhalo Trading Enterprise 52 CC t/a Golden Birds and Pets Kobus PO Box 8325 Elandsfontein 1406 kobus@isikhalo.co.za
24 Jungle Aquatics Bryan Von Well PO Box 51787 Wierda Park 0149 jungleaquatics@gmail.com; vonwell@gmail.com
26 Koi @ Jungle Angela Beckx 23 Springside Drive Cowies Hill 3630 info@koiatjungle.co.za
28 Loolilocks Koi Farm Bruce Pritchard PO Box 25202 East Rand 1462 loolilocks@absamail.co.za
109 Marltons Pets & Products Gavin Marlton PO Box 12711 Jacobs 4026 waynepetzer@marltons.co.za
195 Muisnes Tom Thomas Posbus 592 Lephalale 0555 muisnes@hotmail.com
31 Northlands Pets Chris Harrison PO Box 74154 Rochdale Park 4034 admin@northlandspets.co.za
114 Pet City Jaco Cilliers Posbus 3045 Montana Park 0159 catch22@vodamail.co.za
88 Pet Matix Colin Schott PO Box 3779 Northcliff 2115 colin@petmatix.co.za
89 Pets Kingdom Maria Jardine Posbus 212 Meyerton 1960 mariajardine1975@gmail.com
200 Pets Oasis Annerien Strijdom Jack Rice Straat 17, Sonlandpark Vereeniging 1944 petsoasis.petsoasis@gmail.com
16136 Pietersburg Bird & Reptile Park Bruno Zanna PO Box 1212 Polokwane 0700 brunozanna@gmail.com
79 PNG Retail Group Sam Curtiss PO Box 87 River Crescent 1042 sam@petandpool.co.za
78 Reptile Resort Wholesale Danie Hartzenberg PO Box 12837 Onderstepoort 0110 info@reptileresort.co.za
179 Rolf C Hagen SA Pty Ltd M Mercer PO Box 201199 Durban North 4016 mercer@hagen.co.za
131 The Pet Centre Mohamed Ebrahim PO Box 38257 Gatesville Atholone 7766 petcentregatesville@gmail.com
181 The Reptile Haven Super Shoppe Johan Hugo/Pat Rees 1 Orsila Street Brackendowns 1449 jopat@thereptilehaven.co.za
83 Turf Pets Hyper & Derby Feeds Fareed Kathrada PO Box 1330 Crown Mines 2025 turfhyper@telkomsa.net
157 Ultimate Aquatics Chris Rautenbach 187 Heugh Road, Walmer 6070 info@ultimateaquatics.co.za
11 VIP Pets (Northgate) Collin Schott PO Box 3779 Northcliff 2115 vippets@mweb.co.za; colin@vippets.co.za
16 VIP Pets Little Falls Colin Schott PO Box 3779 Northcliff 2115 vippets@mweb.co.za; colin@vippets.co.za
137 Wazeers Aquariums Mohammed A Jeewa Boksburg 1503 zeerenaj@crossroads.co.za; moe@wazeersaquariums.co.za
139 WCB Imports Tony/Michael Private Bag X1007 Lyttleton 0140 michael@wcb.co.za; tony@wcb.co.za; sales@wcb.co.za